David Walliams 4 Book Collection

David Walliams 4 Book Collection

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
FOUR hilarious and moving novels from the number one bestselling, critically acclaimed author, David Walliams. Boy in the Dress - Dennis's ordinary life is about to get a lot less ordinary. Why? There's a clue in the title of this book... Mr Stink - When Chloe speaks to a local tramp, she discovers there's more to Mr Stink than meets the nose. Billionaire Boy - Meet Joe Spud, the richest 12-year-old in the world. But there's one thing he really needs: a friend... Gangsta Granny - Like most grannies, Ben's granny has white hair, false teeth... and is an international jewel thief!
Publisher: Glasgow :, HarperCollins Publishers,, 2013
ISBN: 9780007536368
Branch Call Number: Online eBook
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file, rda
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SPL

To Top