M Is for Magic

M Is for Magic

Downloadable Audiobook - 2007
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Bestselling author and master storyteller Neil Gaiman here presents a collection of tales that may chill or amuse readers--but always embrace the unexpected. Collection includes: The case of the four and twenty blackbirds, Troll bridge, Don't ask Jack, How to sell the Ponti Bridge, October in the chair, Chivalry, The price, How to talk to girls at parties, Sunbird, The witch's headstone, and Instructions.
Publisher: [New York, N.Y.] : HarperAudio, 2007
ISBN: 9780061475818
Branch Call Number: Online Audio Book
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SPL

To Top