Mr. Putter & Tabby See the Stars

Mr. Putter & Tabby See the Stars

Book - 2008
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
When Mr. Putter cannot sleep after eating too many of Mrs. Teaberry's pineapple jelly rolls, he and Tabby take a moonlit stroll that ends with the perfect neighborly gathering.
Publisher: Orlando, Fla. : Harcourt, 2008, c2007
Edition: 1st Harcourt pbk. ed. --
ISBN: 9780152063665
0152063668
Branch Call Number: JE Rylan 3558jv 1
Characteristics: 1 v. (unpaged) :,col. ill
Additional Contributors: Howard, Arthur

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

w
wmtlady
Jul 08, 2017

For fans of Mr Putter and Tabby books, I give this one 5 stars. If you or your young (5-7 yr old) children are unacquainted with them, give this one a try.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top