Come Walk With Me

Come Walk With Me

Large Print - 2008
Average Rating:
Rate this:
"Fans of Jan Karon and Ann Ross will enjoy these gentle novels." - Booklist.

After her husband's death Clair is devastated yet frantic to find another man to fill the void and make her feel whole again. However when an old friend makes his feelings known to Clair she wants nothing to do with him. Instead she impulsively travels to Florida to forge a new relationship with her estranged children.

After revealing long-hidden family secrets and making peace with her family Clair finds herself open to the possibility of the new love that awaits her. Heartfelt charming and always entertaining Come Walk with Me is a triumph.

With her enormously popular Ladies of Covington series, JOAN MEDLICOTT has earned legions of devoted fans who anxiously await her touching, inspiring stories. Now she spins new magic with a novel about a widow who finds abiding love where painful memories once endured.

Publisher: Thorndike, Me. : Center Point Pub., 2008, c2007
Edition: Center Point large print ed. --
ISBN: 9781602851139
1602851131
Branch Call Number: LP FIC Medli 6939
Characteristics: 271 p. --

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top